Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse Postadresse
Berentsens Brygghus AS Berentsens Brygghus AS
Jernbaneveien 28  P.O. Box 53 
N-4370 Egersund N-4379 Egersund
NORWAY NORWAY
Harald Berentsen Jone Ellingsen Jo Inge Heskje
Daglig leder HR/Økonomileder Salgs & Markedsleder
harald@berentsens.no jone@berentsens.no joinge@berentsens.no
Tlf 90772240 Tlf 91116823 Tlf 47551000
Ole Martin Solli Lena Gravdal Morten Eide
Produksjonsleder Ordre/Admin leder Salgsleder DV
ole-martin@berentsens.no bestilling@berentsens.no morten@berentsens.no
Tlf 92444951 Tlf 51490145 Tlf 90863202
Lovise Berentsen Fredrikke Berentsen Morten Salte
Marked Uteliv/Eksport Lagerleder
mail@berentsens.no fredrikke@berentsens.no lager@berentsens.no
Tlf 92288473 Tlf 92444157 Tlf 97135078
Telefon: 51 49 14 60     Faks: 51 49 10 73     Epost: mail@berentsens.no 

Telefon: 51 49 14 60 l mail@berentsens.no l Berentsens Brygghus AS l P.O. Box 53 N-4379 Egersund l NORWAY